First Division League Cricket: PSDS defeats Durgapur today


PSDS today defeated Durgapur by 4 wickets in the second match of the ongoing Malabati memorial First division league cricket tournament organized by Dharmanagar subdivision cricket association.

Batting first Durgapur bundled out for a mere 96 runs. Among the batsmen Deep Das made 32 while Azadur Rahman made 13. Among the PSDS bowlers Niladri Bhowmik picked up 4 wickets.

In reply PSDS achieved the target in 14.3 overs losing 6 wickets. Raja Debbarma made 18, Tutan Bhattacharjee made 17 and Sanjay Datta made 17. Among the Durgapur bowlers Deep Das picked up 3 wickets.