Cricketing season at Bishalgarh to get underway from Dec 15


With the Under 12 cricket tournament, new cricket season of Bishalgarh cricket association will get underway from December 15.

BCA secretary Pintu Sultan said that this year total 8 teams will take part in the tournament.

Bishalgarh Play centre, Bishalgarh H.S School, Sepahijala Play centre, Konabon Play centre, Koroimura H.S School, Bana Uttaran and Unesco club are the teams to take part in the tournament.

The fixture will be announced tomorrow.