Prize Distribution Ceremony of KCA for 2016-17 held today


With the initiative of Kamalpur subdivision cricket association, Prize distribution ceremony for the year 2016-17 held today at Nazrul Bhaban at the Kamalpur subdivision of Dhalai district.

MLA Anjan Das inaugurated the ceremony while among the others Joint Secretary of Tripura Cricket association Pannalal Bhattacharjee, Kamalpur cricket association secretary Pradip Ghosh, Kamalpur Nagar Panchayat chairman Subrata Bhattacharjee remained present.

In his speech MLA Anjan Das said that with the new infrastructure players will be benefited and will perform well in the coming days.

In the ceremony today Under the Kamalpur subdivision top performers and winning teams in Senior cricket, Club league cricket, School cricket, Under 12, 14, 17 cricket have been awarded with prizes.