New Committee of Judo Association formed today


The General Body Meeting and the Election of the Office Bearers of All Tripura Judo Association held today at, NSRCC Yoga Hall, Agartala. The meeting held at 12.00 pm. 15 Sub-Divisional Judo Associations and Tripura Sports School (unit) attended the meeting.

All the Sub-Divisions and Tripura Sports School unanimously selected 31 members, as the Office Bearers and the Executive Committee member of All Tripura Judo Association for the period 2017- 2021.

Manik Saha , Vice President, Badmintan Association of India, acted as Returning Officer, Mantu Debnath, Arjun Awarde , Jt. Secretary, Tripura Sports Council, was present as observer. Arindam Ganguli, Tripura Olympic Association was present as observer.

From the meeting today Narayan Banik has been selected as President, Manik Lal Deb has been selected as General Secretary while Pranab Saha has been selected as the Treasurer.