Malabati ‘A’ Division Cricket: N.S Sarani defeats Kadamtala


N.S Sarani today defeated Kadamtala Play centre by 6 wickets in the ongoing Malabati ‘A’ division cricket tournament organized by Dharmanagar subdivision cricket association.

Batting first at DNV field today Kadamtala bundled out for 155 runs from 32.5 overs.

Among the batsmen Subhajit Chakraborty made 33, Kajal Nath made 28 while Prasanta Malakar made 19 runs.

Among the Sarani bowlers Akash Debnath picked up 4 wickets. In reply N.S Sarani achieved the target with ease losing 5 wickets. Udit Sen made 35, Suman Sinha made 32 while Akash Debnath made 28.