Exchange of Players for home season starts today


9 cricketers today took part in the team exchange window for the upcoming club home season as on the opening day BCC, Harvey and OPC made strong statement by picking valuable players.

OPC has strengthen their team as they picked Samir Debbarma and Satadeep Saha of Harvey while as per the news OPC will pick some more junior cricketers in this cricketer alteration process.

On the other hand Harvey has picked Arnab Bhattacharjee (BCC) and Rajib Saha (Junior) of Blood Mouth while BCC has picked Srinibas Das (Satadal Sangha), Abhirup Ganguly (UBST) and Koshan Sinha (Harvey).

Surajit Khadim of Sphulinga Club has been picked by Blood Mouth club while Rupa Choudhury of Cosmopolitan has been picked by Mouchak club. As per the latest news tomorrow some big clubs will pick cricketers.